Who am I!

I’m a skinny green African Samurai
Spitting rhythm that hopefully will never die
An all-terrain angry black superstar
Kicking ass from here to Madagascar

I’m an anxious yellow Eskimo psychopath
Busy planning a mild gruesome bloodbath
Stocking up on metaphors and adjectives
Pumping up my tongue with fucking expletives

I’m a greedy fat Martian diplomat
Reciting stories with skills like an acrobat
Claiming victims till they’re all forgotten
Leaving them buried in the ground rotten

I’m a lost little Chinese monster
A tiny quaint Asian philosopher
Don’t dare call me a poet impersonator
I’m an honest-to-god literature creator

 

Leave a Reply

